European Carp Classic Official List

Lac de Madine, 4th - 9th April 2022

Due to the on-going issues with the Covid-19 pandemic, the inaugural event scheduled for April 2021 is now postponed to the 4th – 9th April 2022.

Registration for this event will resume automatically from the 1st of July 2021. Feel free to use this link to add yourself to the waiting list to receive a reminder as well as for being kept informed about the event.

Ref/BioCaptainVice-Captain3rd AnglerSponsorTeam NameCountryPriority list
APRIL 2022
ECC22-001Marcin MrowinskiTBAPolandCONFIRMED
ECC22-003Dylan BillotGaetan BillotJulien LucasFranceCONFIRMED
ECC22-004Simon ParkerJames WalkerEnglandApproved
ECC22-005Paul van LipzigJoey DerixRalf van HerpenNetherlandsCONFIRMED
ECC22-006Gregory StocquartTBADuyckBelgiumCONFIRMED
ECC22-007Frederic PotiquetTony DarnandMickael Regny FranceCONFIRMED
ECC22-008Roy da silvaPatrick GroeneveldJoey RijenbergNetherlandsCONFIRMED
ECC22-009Michael SmithWouter van den bergNetherlandsCONFIRMED
ECC22-010Jordan HelbertSebastien SzczepanskiSebastien DuboisStarbaitsFranceCONFIRMED
ECC22-011Alessio BertramiEmanuele LoccoSimone DoganaItalyCONFIRMED
ECC22-012Lucas ZanellaMichel TiniAlain ObringerFranceApproved
ECC22-013Audrius KarpaviciusMindaugas LenikasLithuaniaCONFIRMED
ECC22-014Cristian PatrascuRadu VasiuRomaniaCONFIRMED
ECC22-015Stefan DarnhoferMarkus TeschlPatrick GauperAustriaCONFIRMED
ECC22-018Tomas KultMarek TuzilMiroslav CernyCzech RepCONFIRMED
ECC22-020Janos LaukoKaroly Daniel TothHungaryCONFIRMED
ECC22-022Manuel SchmidtStefan RatzenbockManuel LinnerAustriaCONFIRMED
ECC22-023Thomas HirschbauerBernd RobanserManuel MittereggerHirschbauer-baitsAustriaCONFIRMED
ECC22-024Jaroslaw KudakStanislaw MrozPolandCONFIRMED
ECC22-025Stefan EisenbergerGernot HoferAlf BrezinaAustriaCONFIRMED